HIndi

 PSL Schedule 2024, Fixtures, Venue, Teams, Format, Where to watch?

The Pakistan Super League schedule for 2024 has been announced by PCB. The first game of the league will take place on February 17, 2024, while the PSL 9 Final will take place at National Bank Stadium on March 18, 2024

PSL Schedule 2024

On Saturday, February 17, 2024, the highly anticipated 9th season of the Pakistan Super League is set to begin, providing cricket fans with a month-long spectacle. The PSL 2024 calendar features 34 thrilling Twenty20 matches that are sure to thrill cricket fans throughout the world. 

The Pakistan Super League, which is being held in four different locations in Pakistan Karachi, Lahore, Multan, and Rawalpindi will conclude on March 18 with an exciting PSL 2024 Final taking place at the National Bank Stadium in Karachi. Here is the full schedule, timing, venue and much more about PSL 2024.

Match Teams Date Time Venue 
1 Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United Saturday, 17 Feb 2024 7:30 pm 

Gaddafi Stadium Lahore 

2 Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi Sunday, 18 February 2024 2:00 pm
3 Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings Sunday, 18 February 2024 7:30 pm  Multan Cricket Stadium 
4 Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators Monday, 19 February 2024 7:30 pm  Lahore Gaddafi Stadium 
5 Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United Tuesday, 20 February 2024 7:30 pm  Multan Cricket Stadium 
6 Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings Wednesday, 21 February 2024 2:00 pm Lahore Gaddafi Stadium 
7 Multan Sultan vs Lahore Qalandars Wednesday 21, February 2024 7:30 pm  Multan Cricket Stadium 
8 Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United Thursday, 22 February 2024 7:30 pm  Lahore Gaddafi Stadium 
9 Multan Sultan vs Peshawar Zalmi Friday, 23 February 2024 7:30 pm  Multan Cricket Stadium 
10 Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings Saturday, 24 February 2024 7:30 pm  Lahore Gaddafi Stadium 
11 Multan Sultan vs Quetta Gladiators  Sunday, 25 February 2024 2:00 pm Multan Cricket Stadium 
12 Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi  Sunday, 25 February 2024 7:30 pm  Lahore Gaddafi Stadium 
13 Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi  Monday, 26 February 2024 7:30 pm  Lahore Gaddafi Stadium 
14 Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultan  Tuesday, 27 February 2024 7:30 pm  Lahore Gaddafi Stadium 
15 Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United  Wednesday, 28 February 2024 7:30 pm  Karachi National Stadium
16 Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators  Thursday, 29 February 2024 7:30 pm  Karachi National Stadium 
17 Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi  Saturday, 2 March 2024 2:00 pm Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium 
18 Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators  Saturday, 2 March 2024 7:30 pm Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium 
19 Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultan  Sunday, 3 March 2024 7:30 pm  Karachi National Stadium 
20 Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi  Monday, 4 March 2024 7:30 pm  Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium 
21  Multan Sultan vs Peshawar Zalmi  Tuesday, 5 March 2024 7:30 pm  Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium 
22 Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators  Wednesday, 6 March 2024 2:00 pm  Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium 
23 Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalanders  Wednesday, 6 March 2024 7:30 pm Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium 
24 Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings  Thursday, 7 March 2024 7:30 pm Karachi National Stadium 
25 Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators  Friday, 8 March 2024 7:30 pm Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium 
26 Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalanders  Saturday, 9 March 2024 7:30 pm Karachi National Stadium 
27 Islamabad United vs Multan Sultan  Sunday, 10 March 2024 2:00 pm Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium 
28 Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators  Sunday, 10 March 2024 7:30 pm

Karachi National Stadium 

29 Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi  Monday, 11 March 2024 7:30 pm
30 Multan Sultan vs Quetta Gladiators  Tuesday, 12 March 2024 7:30 pm
31 Qualifier 1 vs 2  Thursday, 14 March 2024 7:30 pm
32 Eliminator 1(3 vs 4) Friday, 15 March 2024 7:30 pm
33 Eliminator 2(loser qualifier vs winner eliminator) Saturday, 16 March 2024 7:30 pm
34 Final Sunday, 18 March 2024 7:30 pm

PSL Format & Teams 2024

In the league stage, every team will participate in ten double round-robin matches. At the conclusion of the league stage, the top two clubs in the points standings will play a qualifier, with the winner moving on to the final. 

The first eliminator is between the clubs who finished third and fourth in the league stage. For a spot in the summit match, the victor of the game will face the loser of the qualifier. Here are the PSL 2024 teams.

  • Lahore Qalandars
  • Karachi Kings
  • Islamabad United
  • Peshawar Zalmi
  • Multan Sultan
  • Quetta Gladiators 

PSL Schedule 2024

Where to Watch PSL 2024?

Depending on your region and preferences, there are a number of places where you may watch PSL 2024 live streaming. You may watch PSL 2024 live in Pakistan on the PTV Sports website or mobile app. 

Additionally, it is available for viewing on many platforms and applications, including A Sports, ARY ZAP, TEN Sports, Daraz App, Tapmad TV, and Tamasha App. 

You may use a VPN to connect to a Pakistani server and access the PTV Sports website or mobile app if you’re not in Pakistan.  As an alternative, services like Willow TV and Sky Sports Now will allow you to watch PSL 2024 live. 

Go to bscnursing Homepage To Get Relevant Content.

Show More
यौगिक किसे कहते हैं? परिभाषा, प्रकार और विशेषताएं | Yogik Kise Kahate Hain Circuit Breaker Kya Hai Ohm ka Niyam Power Factor Kya hai Basic Electrical in Hindi Interview Questions In Hindi