HIndi

ICC Academy Ramadan T20 Schedule, Format, Teams and Captains 

Matches  Date & Time  Z Games Strikers vs Dubai Thunders Monday, 4 March at  7:00 PM Dubai Dare Devils vs Prim Height Transport Monday, 4 March at 11:00 PM  Seven Districts Juniors vs Dubai Thunders March 5, Tuesday at 7:00 PM Top Stars vs Prim Height Transport March 5, Tuesday at 11:00 pm  Seven District Juniors vs London Royals March 7, Thursday at 7:00 PM Dubai Dare Devils vs Top Stars March 7, Thursday at 11:00 pm  Seven Districts Juniors vs Z Games Strikers March 8, Friday at 3:00 pm  The Vision Shipping vs Prim Height Transport March 8, Friday at 7:00 PM Alif Pharma vs Dubai Thunders March 8, Friday at 11:00 pm  Karwan Cricket Club vs Dubai Dare Devils March 9, Saturday at 8:15 PM Seven Districts Juniors vs Alif Pharma March 10, Sunday at 12:15 AM Karwan Cricket Club vs Top Stars March 10, Sunday at 3:00 pm London Royals vs Dubai Thunders March 10, Sunday at 7:00 pm  The Vision Shipping vs Dubai Dare Devils March 10, Sunday at 11:00 pm Karwan Cricket Club vs Prim Height Transport March 11, Monday at 9:00 pm Z Games Strikers vs London Royals March 12, Tuesday at 12:45 AM The Vision Shipping vs Top Stars March 12, Tuesday at  9:00 pm Alif Pharma vs London Royals March 13, Wednesday at 12:45 AM Karwan Cricket Club vs The Vision Shipping March 14, Thursday at 9;00 pm Alif Pharma vs Z Games Strikers March 15, Friday at 12:45 AM First Quarter Final March 15, Friday at 9:00 PM second Quarter Final March 16, Saturday at 12:45 AM Third Quarter Final March 16, Saturday at 9:00 PM Fourth Quarter Final March 17, Sunday at 12:45 AM First Semi-Final March 17, Sunday at 9:00 PM Second Semi-Final March 18, Monday at 12:45 AM Final March 19, Tuesday At 12:30 AM

Show More
यौगिक किसे कहते हैं? परिभाषा, प्रकार और विशेषताएं | Yogik Kise Kahate Hain Circuit Breaker Kya Hai Ohm ka Niyam Power Factor Kya hai Basic Electrical in Hindi Interview Questions In Hindi